Steering Committee

Click on a logo to read more about the institution.

Camille Laplanche - Communication leader

Guy Fagherazzi - Scientific leader of the E4N study

Pascale Gerbouin-Rérolle - Administrative director

Sylvain Durrleman - Scientific expert

Hubert Méchin - New technologies group leader

Véronique Marty - General delegate

Robert Picard - Health referent

Nora Benhabiles - Vice-president

Béatrice Falise Mirat - General delegate

Chrystèle Ody - Project manager ICT for Health

0 days
left to register
239 registered